52 weeks of Dianne's life

52 week challenge

SEEING CLEARLY

3 Comments

Image

3 thoughts on “SEEING CLEARLY

  1. Nice winter shot! I can see clearly forever.

    • Hi J – Hey, thanks for your “comment”…on SEEING CLEARLY. I know you know exactly where it is. As usual, I had a heck of a time getting it to post properly – couldn’t get the “tag” to edit so I could re- arrange some print. After awhile I said the heck with it…so it’s not composed well. Oh well.

  2. You live in such a beautiful part of the country, Dianne. If I lived there, I’m afraid I would spend all my time driving around looking at the beautiful scenery.

Leave a Reply

